Supervisors
 


NORTHERN REGION

Gynaecology 

Dr Cindy Farquhar
National Women’s Hospital
Email Cindy.f@auckland.ac.nz

Family Planning

Dr Christine Roke
PO Box 99929
Newmarket, Auckland
Phone 09 522 0120
Email christine.roke@familyplanning.org.nz

Dr Helen Roberts
Email hroberts@adhb.govt.nz

Sexual Health

Dr Sunita Azariah
Auckland Sexual Health Service
Private Bag 92024
Auckland
Phone 09 307 4949 ext 6887
Fax 09 307 2884
Email sunita.a@adhb.govt.nz

CENTRAL REGION

Gynaecology 

Dr Fali Langdana
Clinical Director of O&G
Wellington Hospital
Phone 04 385 5999
Email fali.langdana@otago.ac.nz

Family Planning

Dr Margaret Sparrow
PO Box 11515
Wellington
Phone 04 499 1992 / 04 499 2036
Email msparrow@value.net.nz

Sexual Health

Dr Jane Kennedy
Email jane.kennedy@wipa.org.nz

SOUTHERN REGION

Gynaecology

Dr Karyn Johnson
Email karyn.johnson@familyplanning.org.nz

Family Planning

Dr Karyn Johnson
Level 1, 9 Washington Way
Christchurch
Phone 03 379 0514
Fax 03 365 5757
Email karyn.johnson@familyplanning.org.nz

Sexual Health 

Dr Edward Coughlan
Sexual Health Clinic
33 St Asaph Street
Christchurch
Phone 03 3640 485
Email edwardc@chhlth.govt.nz